Armen Firman – Your Name In My Skin

The Armed Firman is an Australian indie rock group formed in 2005. The band is composed of vocalist Tom Whitty and his brother Sam on guitar, Matt Millar on drums, James Saunders on bass and Rob Rambaldi on keyboards.

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.