Chantoozies – Wanna Be Up

Chantoozies were an Australian pop group from 1986 – 1991. The Chantoozies featured four female and four male members, namely:

  • Eve von Bibra
  • Angie La Bozzetta
  • Ally Fowler
  • Tottie Goldsmith
  • Brett Goldsmith (bass guitars, keyboards, programming)
  • Scott Griffiths (keyboards, programming)
  • Frank McKoy (lead vocals, guitars)
  • David Reyne (drums, backing vocals)

YouTube Preview Image

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.