Closure In Moscow – The Penance and The Patience

Closure in Moscow is a progressive rock band based in Australia. The band formed in Melbourne, Australia, in 2006, comprising lead vocalist Chris De Cinque, drummer Beau McKee, guitarist and backup vocalist Manny Zennelli, bassist Brad Kimber and guitarist Michael Barrett. Only 18 months after first forming, they signed to Taperjean Records and released their debut EP (self-proclaimed ‘albumette’) on April 19, 2008, titled The Penance and the Patience. They have established a name for themselves with an array of shows in their home country.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.