Epicure – Mocking Yourself

Epicure is an Australian rock band from Ballarat, in regional Victoria. Epicure came to national prominence in 2003 when two more of their tracks, Armies Against Me and Life Sentence, were picked up by the Australian radio station Triple J. These songs are featured on The Goodbye Girl album, released in March 2004. Both reached the Triple J Hottest 100, 2003, whilst a third track from the album, Self Destruct in Five, made the Triple J Hottest 100, 2004.


Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.