Girlband – Electric

Girlband is an Australian pop group formed in 2006 whose four members are Renee Armstrong, Renee Bargh, Jess Smith and Patrice Tipoki. The members of Girlband have worked intensively in acting, dancing and modeling, but it is uncertain if the group is still together.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.