Koritni – Heaven Again

Koritni is an Australian rock and roll band from Sydney, Australia that has been active since 2006. Members of the band are:

  • Lex Koritni – Vocals
  • Chris Brown – Drums
  • Luke Cuerten – Rhythm Guitar
  • Eddy Santacreu – Lead Guitar
  • Matt Hunter – Bass guitar

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.